Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


American Gods
Season One - 8 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
1Apr 30/17The Bone Orchard
2May 07/17The Secret of Spoons
3May 14/17Head Full of Snow
4May 21/17Git Gone
5May 28/17
6Jun 04/17
7Jun 11/17
8Jun 18/17

Old gods fading...

New gods rising...

It will be glorious, win or lose!

American Gods
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2017 - present
Starring: Ricky Whittle
Ian McShane
Emily Browning
Pablo Schreiber
Yetide Badaki
Bruce Langley
Based on the Novel By: Neil Gaiman
Showrunner: Bryan Fuller
Michael Green
Broadcast Network: Starz
Production Company: FremantleMedia
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: American Gods
IMDb's American Gods page