Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Black Lightning
Season Two - 16 episodes
14T43.10051Oct 09/18The Book of Consequences: Chapter One: The Rise of the Green Light Babies
15T43.10052Oct 16/18The Book of Consequences: Chapter Two: Black Jesus Blues
16T43.10053Oct 23/18The Book of Consequences: Chapter Three: Master Lowry
17T43.10054Oct 30/18The Book of Consequences: Chapter Four: Translucent Freak
18T43.10055Nov 13/18The Book of Blood: Chapter One: Requiem
19T43.10056Nov 20/18The Book of Blood: Chapter Two: The Perdi
20T43.10057Nov 27/18The Book of Blood: Chapter Three: The Sange
21Dec 04/18The Book of Rebellion: Chapter One: Exodus
22Dec 11/18The Book of Rebellion: Chapter Two
23Jan 21/19The Book of Rebellion: Chapter Three

Season One - 13 episodes
1T43.10001Jan 16/18The Resurrection
2T43.10002Jan 23/18LaWanda: The Book of Hope
3T43.10003Jan 30/18LaWanda: The Book of Burial
4T43.10004Feb 06/18Black Jesus
5T43.10005Feb 13/18And Then the Devil Brought the Plague: The Book of Green Light
6T43.10006Feb 27/18Three Sevens: The Book of Thunder
7T43.10007Mar 06/18Equinox: The Book of Fate
8T43.10008Mar 13/18The Book of Revelations
9T43.10009Mar 20/18The Book of Little Black Lies
10T43.10010Mar 27/18Sins of the Father: The Book of Redemption
11T43.10011Apr 03/18Black Jesus: The Book of Crucifixion
12T43.10012Apr 10/18The Resurrection and the Light: The Book of Pain
13T43.10013Apr 17/18Shadow of Death: The Book of War


Walks like Thunder...

Strikes like Lightning!!!

Black Lightning
Genre: action, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 29
Broadcast Run: 2018 - present
Starring: Cress Williams
China Anne McClain
Nafessa Williams
Christine Adams
Marvin "Krondon" Jones III
Damon Gupton
James Remar
Jordan Calloway (season 2-)
Developed By: Salim Akil
Black Lightning
Created By:
Tony Isabella
Trevor Von Eeden
Showrunner: Salim Akil
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: Berlanti Productions
Akil Productions
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Black Lightning
Black Lightning
IMDb's Black Lightning page