Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Designated Survivor
Season One - 22 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
1Sep 21/16Pilot
2Sep 28/16The First Day
3Oct 05/16The Confession
4Oct 12/16The Enemy
5Oct 26/16The Mission
6Nov 09/16The Interrogation
7Nov 16/16The Traitor
8Nov 30/16The Results
9Dec 07/16The Blueprint
10Dec 14/16The Oath
11Mar 08/17Warriors
12Mar 15/17The End of the Beginning
13Mar 22/17Backfire
14Mar 29/17Commander-in-Chief
15Apr 05/17One Hundred Days
16Apr 12/17Party Lines
17Apr 19/17The Ninth Seat
18Apr 26/17Lazarus
19May 03/17Misalliance
20May 10/17
21May 17/17

During the State of the Union, one cabinet member is taken to an undisclosed location.

In the event of a catastrophic attack on our government, that cabinet member becomes our new President.

They are known as the Designated Survivor.

Designated Survivor
Genre: drama, thriller
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2016 - present
Starring: Kiefer Sutherland
Natascha McElhone
Adan Canto
Italia Ricci
LaMonica Garrett
Tanner Buchanan
Kal Penn
Maggie Q
Created By: David Guggenheim
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: The Mark Gordon Company
ABC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Designated Survivor page