Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


The Dragon Prince
Season One - 9 episodes
Book One: Moon
1Sep 14/18Chapter 1:Echoes of Thunder
2Sep 14/18Chapter 2:What is Done
3Sep 14/18Chapter 3:Moonrise
4Sep 14/18Chapter 4:Bloodthirsty
5Sep 14/18Chapter 5:An Empty Throne
6Sep 14/18Chapter 6:Through the Ice
7Sep 14/18Chapter 7:The Dagger and the Wolf
8Sep 14/18Chapter 8:Cursed Caldera
9Sep 14/18Chapter 9:Wonderstorm

The Dragon Prince
Genre: action, adventure, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 9
Broadcast Run: 2018 - present
Starring: Jack De Sena
Paula Burrows
Sasha Rojen
Jason Simpson
Jesse Inocalla
Racquel Belmonte
Luc Roderique
Jonathan Holmes
Created By: Aaron Ehasz
Justin Richmond
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Wonderstorm
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Dragon Prince
IMDb's The Dragon Prince page