Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Fear the Walking Dead
Season Three - 16 episodes
22Jun 04/17Eye of the Beholder
23Jun 04/17The New Frontier
24Jun 11/17Teotwawki
25Jun 18/17100
26Jun 25/17Burning in Water, Drowning in Flame
27Jul 02/17Red Dirt
28Jul 09/17The Unveiling
29Jul 09/17Children of Wrath
30Sep 10/17The Minotaur
31Sep 10/17The Diviner
32Sep 17/17La Serpiente
33Sep 24/17Brother's Keeper
34Oct 01/17This Land is Your Land
35Oct 08/17El Matadero
36Oct 15/17Things Bad Begun
37Oct 15/17Sleigh Ride

Season One - 6 episodes
1Aug 23/15Pilot
2Aug 30/15So Close, Yet So Far
3Sep 13/15The Dog
4Sep 20/15Not Fade Away
5Sep 27/15Cobalt
6Oct 04/15The Good Man
Oct 4/15-Mar 26/16Flight 462 (14:29)

Season Two - 15 episodes
7Apr 10/16Monster
8Apr 17/16We All Fall Down
9Apr 24/16Ouroboros
10May 01/16Blood in the Streets
11May 08/16Captive
12May 15/16Sicut Cervus
13May 22/16Shiva
14Aug 21/16Grotesque
15Aug 28/16Los Muertos
16Sep 04/16Do Not Disturb
17Sep 11/16Pablo and Jessica
18Sep 18/16Pillar of Salt
19Sep 25/16Date of Death
20Oct 02/16Wrath
21Oct 02/16North
Oct 17/16-Mar 26/16Passage (13:00)

Where it all began...

Fear the Walking Dead
Genre: science fiction, horror, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 37
Broadcast Run: 2015 - present
Starring: Kim Dickens
Frank Dillane
Alycia Debnam-Carey
Rubén Blades
Colman Domingo (season 2-)
Danay Garcia (season 3-)
Daniel Sharman (season 3)
Sam Underwood (season 3)
Dayton Callie (season 3)
Cliff Curtis (season 1-3)
Mercedes Mason (season 1-3)
Lorenzo James Henrie (season 1-2)
Elizabeth Rodriguez (season 1)
Created By: Dave Erickson
Robert Kirkman
ShowrunnerDave Erickson (season 1-3)
Andrew Chambliss (season 4-)
Ian Goldberg (season 4-)
Broadcast Network: AMC
Production Company: Circle of Confusion
Valhalla Motion Pictures
AMC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Fear the Walking Dead
See Also: The Walking Dead (2010)
IMDb's Fear the Walking Dead page