Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 10 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
1Oct 10/16Detention
2Oct 10/16Winds of Change
3Oct 10/16Secrets
4Oct 10/16Trapped
5Oct 10/16Weakness
6Oct 10/16Thirst
7Oct 10/16Knockout
8Oct 10/16Outsiders
9Oct 10/16Saved
10Oct 10/16Prey

Detention can last forever

Genre: science fiction, horror, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2016 - present
Starring: Leo Howard
Liza Koshy
Adam Hicks
Aislinn Paul
Meghan Rienks
Melvin Gregg
Tyler Chase
Mary Mouser
Alex Ozerov
Hayes Grier
Chad L. Coleman
Created By: Beth Szymkowski
Broadcast Network: Hulu
Production Company: AwesomenessTV
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Freakish
IMDb's Freakish page