Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 8 episodes
1Dec 06/17Saint Nick
2Dec 13/17What Smiles Are For
3Dec 20/17When Christmas Was Christmas
4Dec 27/17Year of the Horse
5Jan 10/18White Sauce? Hot Sauce?
6Jan 17/18The Scrapyard of Childish Things
7Jan 24/18Destroyer of Worlds
8Jan 31/18I Am the Future

Say hello to his little friend.

Genre: action, comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action / animation, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2017 - present
Starring: Christopher Meloni
Ritchie Coster
Lili Mirojnick
Medina Senghore
Patrick Fischler
Patton Oswalt
Developed By: Grant Morrison
Brian Taylor
Based on the
Comic Book By:
Grant Morrison
Darick Robertson
Showrunner: Patrick Macmanus
Broadcast Network: SyFy
Production Company: Original Film
Littleton Road
Universal Cable Productions
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Happy!
IMDb's Happy! page