Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Iron Fist
Season One - 13 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
1Mar 17/17Snow Gives Way
2Mar 17/17Shadow Hawk Takes Flight
3Mar 17/17Rolling Thunder Cannon Punch
4Mar 17/17Eight Diagram Dragon Palm
5Mar 17/17Under Leaf Pluck Lotus
6Mar 17/17Immortal Emerges From Cave
7Mar 17/17Felling With Tree Routes
8Mar 17/17The Blessing of Many Fractures
9Mar 17/17The Mistress of All Agonies
10Mar 17/17
11Mar 17/17Lead Horse Back to Stable
12Mar 17/17
13Mar 17/17Dragon Plays With Fire

Iron Fist
Genre: action, science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2017 - present
Starring: Finn Jones
Jessica Henwick
David Wenham
Jessica Stroup
Tom Pelphrey
Developed By: Scott Buck
Iron Fist Created By: Roy Thomas & Gil Kane
Showrunner: Scott Buck
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Marvel Television
ABC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Iron Fist
See Also: Daredevil (2015)
Jessica Jones (2015)
Luke Cage (2016)
IMDb's Iron Fist page