Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Jessica Jones
Season Two - 13 episodes
14Mar 08/18
15Mar 08/18
16Mar 08/18
17Mar 08/18
18Mar 08/18
19Mar 08/18
20Mar 08/18
21Mar 08/18
22Mar 08/18
23Mar 08/18
24Mar 08/18
25Mar 08/18
26Mar 08/18

Season One - 13 episodes
1Nov 20/15AKA Ladies Night
2Nov 20/15AKA Crush Syndrome
3Nov 20/15AKA It's Called Whiskey
4Nov 20/15AKA 99 Friends
5Nov 20/15AKA The Sandwich Saved Me
6Nov 20/15AKA You're a Winner!
7Nov 20/15AKA Top Shelf Perverts
8Nov 20/15AKA WWJD?
9Nov 20/15AKA Sin Bin
10Nov 20/15AKA 1,000 Cuts
11Nov 20/15AKA I've Got the Blues
12Nov 20/15AKA Take a Bloody Number
13Nov 20/15AKA Smile

It's time the world knew her name

Jessica Jones
AKA: Marvel's Jessica Jones
Genre: action, science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2015 - present
Starring: Krysten Ritter
Mike Colter
Rachael Taylor
Wil Traval
Erin Moriarty
Eka Darville
Carrie-Anne Moss
David Tennant
Created By: Melissa Rosenberg
Jessica Jones
Created By:
Brian Michael Bendis
Michael Gaydos
Showrunner: Melissa Rosenberg
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Tall Girls Productions
ABC Studios
Marvel Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Jessica Jones
See Also: Daredevil (2015)
Luke Cage (2016)
Iron Fist (2017)
The Defenders (2017)
IMDb's Jessica Jones page