Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 21 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
1Sep 23/16The Rising
2Sep 30/16Metal Saw
3Oct 07/16Awl
4Oct 14/16Wire Cutter
5Oct 21/16Toothpick
6Oct 28/16Wrench
7Nov 04/16Can Opener
8Nov 11/16Corkscrew
9Nov 18/16Chisel
10Dec 09/16Pliers
11Dec 16/16Scissors
12Jan 06/17Screwdriver
13Jan 13/17Large Blade
14Feb 03/17Fish Scaler
15Feb 10/17Magnifying Glass
16Feb 17/17Hook
17Feb 24/17Ruler
18Mar 10/17Flashlight (Hawaii Five-0 crossover)
19Mar 31/17Compass
20Apr 07/17Hole Puncher
21Apr 14/17Cigar Cutter


Genre: action, crime, adventure
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 21
Broadcast Run: 2016 - present
Starring: Lucas Till
George Eads
Sandrine Holt
Tristin Mays
Justin Hires
Developed By: Peter M. Lenkov
Based on the Series
"MacGyver" Created By:
Lee David Zlotoff
Showrunner: Peter Lenkov
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: 101st Street Television
Atomic Monster Productions
Lionsgate Television
CBS Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: MacGyver
See Also: MacGyver (1985)
IMDb's MacGyver page