Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Midnight, Texas
Season One - 10 episodes
1Jul 24/17Pilot
2Jul 31/17Bad Moon Rising
3Aug 07/17Lemuel, Unchained
4Aug 14/17Sexy Beast
5Aug 21/17Unearthed
6Aug 28/17Blinded by the Light
7Sep 04/17Angel Heart
8Sep 11/17Last Temptation of Midnight
9Sep 13/17Riders on the Storm
10Sep 18/17The Virgin Sacrifice

Only outsiders fit in.

Midnight, Texas
Genre: drama, mystery, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2017 - present
Starring: François Arnaud
Dylan Bruce
Parisa Fitz-Henley
Arielle Kebbel
Jason Lewis
Peter Mensah
Sarah Ramos
Yul Vazquez
Developed By: Monica Owusu-Breen
Based on the Books By: Charlaine Harris
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: David Janollari Entertainment
Moorish Dignity Productions
Universal Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Midnight, Texas
IMDb's Midnight, Texas page