Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Night Visions
Season One - 13 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
1a296723Jul 12/01The Passenger List
2a226507Jul 12/01Dead Air
3a226511Jul 19/01A View Through the Window
3b226502Quiet Please
4a226513Jul 26/01Now He's Coming Up the Stairs
4b226515Used Car
5a226518Aug 02/01Rest Stop
5b226523After Life
6a226503Aug 09/01If a Tree Falls
6b296730The Occupant
7a226505Aug 16/01Reunion
7b226508Neighborhood Watch
8a226517Aug 23/01Bitter Harvest
8b226514My So-Called Life and Death
9a226512Aug 30/01The Doghouse
9b226509Still Life
10a226522Sep 06/01Hate Puppet
11aSep 19/02The Maze
12aSep 23/02Cargo
12bThe Switch
13a226506Sep 24/02Patterns
11/13Jul 27/02Shadow Realm (movie edited from 11a, 11b, 13a & 13b)

From our darkest fears to our most shadowy dreams, Night Visions journeys deep into the human soul and finds thrilling worlds never before imagined.

Night Visions
Genre: supernatural, horror, anthology
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13 (26 stories)
Broadcast Run: 2001 - 2002
Hosted By: Henry Rollins
Created By: Billy Brown & Dan Angel
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Angel/Brown Productions
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Night Visions page