Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 10 episodes
1Dec 02/18All That We Left Behind
2Dec 03/18Torches and Pitchforks
3Dec 04/18The Abyss Stares Back
4Dec 05/18White Rabbit
5Dec 06/18Greywing
6Dec 09/18The Sacred Gift
7Dec 10/18Transmission
8Dec 11/18Rebirth
9Dec 12/18Icarus
10Dec 13/18All That We Have Found

You can't escape

What's inside

Genre: science fiction, horror, thriller
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2018 - present
Starring: Jodie Turner-Smith
Gretchen Mol
Eoin Macken
David Ajala
Angus Sampson
Sam Strike
Maya Eshet
Brian F. O'Byrne
Phillip Rhys
Gwynne McElveen
Based on Stories By: George R.R. Martin
Broadcast Network: SyFy
Production Company: Gaeta Rosenzweig Films
Lloyd Ivan Miller Productions
Universal Cable Productions
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Nightflyers
IMDb's Nightflyers page