Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 10 episodes
1Jun 02/19
2Jun 02/19
3Jun 02/19
4Jun 02/19
5Jun 02/19
6Jun 02/19
7Jun 02/19
8Jun 02/19
9Jun 02/19
10Jun 02/19

Welcome to Charlie Manx's Christmasland!

Where happiness is forever!

Genre: horror, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2019 - present
Starring: Ashleigh Cummings
Ebon Moss-Bachrach
Zachary Quinto
Virginia Kull
Olafur Darri Olafsson
Jahkara Smith
Created By: Jami O'Brien
Based on the Book By: Joe Hill
Showrunner: Jami O'Brien
Broadcast Network: AMC
Production Company: Tonante Television
AMC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: NOS4A2
IMDb's NOS4A2 page