Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


The OA
Season One - 8 episodes
1Dec 16/16Homecoming
2Dec 16/16New Colossus
3Dec 16/16Champion
4Dec 16/16Away
5Dec 16/16Paradise
6Dec 16/16Forking Paths
7Dec 16/16Empire of Light
8Dec 16/16Invisible Self

Trust the unknown

The OA
Genre: mystery, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2016 - present
Starring: Brit Marling
Emory Cohen
Scott Wilson
Phyllis Smith
Alice Krige
Patrick Gibson
Brendan Meyer
Brandon Perea
Ian Alexander
Jason Isaacs
Created By: Brit Marling
Zal Batmanglij
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Plan B Entertainment
Anonymous Content
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The OA
IMDb's The OA page