Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Once Upon a Time
Season Four - 23 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
Sep 28/14Storybrooke Has Frozen Over (special)
67Sep 28/14A Tale of Two Sisters
68Oct 05/14White Out
69Oct 12/14Rocky Road
70Oct 19/14The Apprentice
71Oct 26/14Breaking Glass
72Nov 02/14Family Business
73Nov 09/14The Snow Queen
74Nov 16/14Smash the Mirror, Part 1
75Nov 16/14Smash the Mirror, Part 2
76Nov 30/14Fall
77Dec 07/14Shattered Sight
78Dec 14/15Heroes and Villains
Mar 01/15Secrets of Storybrooke (behind-the-scenes special)
79Mar 01/15Darkness on the Edge of Town
80Mar 08/15Unforgiven
81Mar 15/15Enter the Dragon
82Mar 22/15Poor Unfortunate Soul
83Mar 29/15Best Laid Plans
84Heart of Gold
85Sympathy For the De Vil

Season One - 22 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
1101Oct 23/11Pilot
2102Oct 30/11The Thing You Love Most
3103Nov 06/11Snow Falls
4104Nov 13/11The Price of Gold
5105Nov 27/11That Still Small Voice
6106Dec 04/11The Shepherd
7107Dec 11/11The Heart is a Lonely Hunter
8108Jan 08/12Desperate Souls
9109Jan 15/12True North
10110Jan 22/127:15 A.M.
11111Jan 29/12Fruit of the Poisonous Tree
12112Feb 12/12Skin Deep
13113Feb 19/12What Happened to Frederick
14114Mar 04/12Dreamy
15115Mar 11/12Red Handed
16116Mar 18/12Heart of Darkness
17117Mar 25/12Hat Trick
18118Apr 01/12The Stable Boy
19119Apr 22/12The Return
20120Apr 29/12The Stranger
21121May 06/12An Apple Red as Blood
22122May 13/12A Land Without Magic

Season Two - 22 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
Sep 30/12Magic is Coming (recap)
23201Sep 30/12Broken
24202Oct 07/12We Are Both
25203Oct 14/12Lady of the Lake
26204Oct 21/12The Crocodile
27205Oct 28/12The Doctor
28206Nov 04/12Tallahassee
29207Nov 11/12Child of the Moon
30208Nov 25/12Into the Deep
31209Dec 02/12Queen of Hearts
32210Jan 06/13The Cricket Game
33211Jan 13/13The Outsider
34212Jan 20/13In the Name of the Brother
35213Feb 10/13Tiny
36214Feb 17/13Manhattan
37215Mar 03/13The Queen is Dead
38216Mar 10/13The Miller's Daughter
39217Mar 17/13Welcome to Storybrooke
40218Mar 24/13Selfless, Brave and True
Apr 14/13The Price of Magic (recap)
41219Apr 21/13Lacey
42220Apr 28/13The Evil Queen
43221May 05/13Second Star to the Right
44222May 12/13And Straight on 'Til Morning

Season Three - 22 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
Sep 29/13Journey to Neverland (special)
45Sep 29/13The Heart of the Truest Believer
46Oct 06/13Lost Girl
47Oct 13/13Quite a Common Fairy
48Oct 20/13Nasty Habits
49Oct 27/13Good Form
50Nov 03/13Ariel
51Nov 10/13Dark Hollow
52Nov 17/13Think Lovely Thoughts
53Dec 01/13Save Henry
54Dec 08/13The New Neverland
55Dec 15/13Going Home
Mar 09/14Wicked is Coming (special)
56Mar 09/14New York City Serenade
57Mar 16/14Witch Hunt
58Mar 23/14The Tower
59Mar 30/14Quiet Minds
60Apr 06/14It's Not Easy Being Green
61Apr 13/14The Jolly Roger
62Apr 20/14Bleeding Through
63Apr 27/14A Curious Thing
64May 04/14Kansas
65May 11/14Snow Drifts
66May 11/14There's No Place Like Home

Once upon a time, Snow White and Prince Charming sent their beautiful baby daughter away to a far away place, to protect her from the curse of the Evil Queen. But the curse was so powerful that the fairy tale land itself was drawn to this place, and its inhabitants forgot who they were and became normal people.

Emma Swan has come to the quaint town of Storybrooke at the urging of her 10 year old son who believes she's the only one who can make things right again. But if they are to live happily ever after, Emma must first learn to believe and embrace her destiny.

Once Upon a Time
Genre: fantasy, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 89
Broadcast Run: 2011 - present
Starring: Jennifer Morrison
Ginnifer Goodwin
Robert Carlyle
Lana Parrilla
Jamie Dornan
Jared Gilmore
Josh Dallas
Raphael Sbarge
Created By: Adam Horowitz & Edward Kitsis
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: ABC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Once Upon a Time
See Also: Once Upon a Time in Wonderland (2013)
IMDb's Once Upon a Time page