Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 10 episodes
1Nov 14/18
2Nov 14/18
3Nov 14/18
4Nov 14/18
5Nov 14/18
6Nov 14/18
7Nov 14/18
8Nov 14/18
9Nov 14/18
10Nov 14/18

Their mistakes... their pain... their sins.
Can be worlds away.

Every clean slate has consequences.

Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2018 - present
Starring: Natalia Tena
Tom Felton
Sen Mitsuji
Nora Arnezeder
Fraser James
Philipp Christopher
Madalyn Horcher
Siobhan Cullen
Created By: Mika Watkins
Broadcast Network: YouTube Premium
Production Company: Left Bank Pictures
Midnight Radio
Sony Pictures Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Origin
IMDb's Origin page