Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


The Orville
Season One - 13 episodes
11LAB01Sep 10/17Old Wounds
2Sep 17/17Command Performance
3Sep 21/17About a Girl
4Sep 28/17If the Stars Should Appear
5Oct 05/17Pria
6Oct 12/17Krill
7Oct 19/17Majority Rule
8Oct 26/17Into the Fold
9Cupid's Dagger
12Primal Urges

The universe has a crew loose

The Orville
Genre: science fiction, comedy, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2017 - present
Starring: Seth MacFarlane
Adrianne Palicki
Penny Johnson Jerald
Scott Grimes
Peter Macon
Halston Sage
J. Lee
Mark Jackson
Chad L. Coleman
Created By: Seth MacFarlane
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Fuzzy Door Productions
20th Century Fox Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Orville
IMDb's The Orville page