Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Project Blue Book
Season One - 10 episodes
1Jan 08/19The Fuller Dogfight
2Jan 15/19The Flatwoods Monster
3Jan 22/19The Lubbock Lights
4Jan 29/19Operation Paperclip
5Feb 05/19Foo Fighters
6Feb 12/19The Green Fireballs
7Feb 19/19The Scoutmaster
8Feb 26/19War Games

Between 1952 and 1969,
the U.S. Air Force investigated over 12,000
reported sightings of UFOs.

This top-secret program was code-named
Project Blue Book.

Project Blue Book
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2019 - present
Starring: Aidan Gillen
Michael Malarkey
Laura Mennell
Ksenia Solo
Michael J. Harney
Neal McDonough
Created By: David O'Leary
Showrunner: Sean Jablonski
Broadcast Network: History
Production Company: Compari Entertainment
A+E Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Project Blue Book
IMDb's Project Blue Book page