Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 13 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
1T15.10136Jan 26/17Chapter One:The River's Edge
2T13.20302Feb 02/17Chapter Two:A Touch of Evil
3T13.20303Feb 09/17Chapter Three:Body Double
4T13.20304Feb 16/17Chapter Four:The Last Picture Show
5T13.20305Feb 23/17Chapter Five:Heart of Darkness
6T13.20306Mar 02/17Chapter Six:Faster, Pussycats! Kill! Kill!
7T13.20307Mar 09/17Chapter Seven:In a Lonely Place
8T13.20308Mar 30/17Chapter Eight:The Outsiders
9T13.20309Apr 06/17Chapter Nine:La Grande Illusion
10T13.20310Apr 13/17Chapter Ten:The Lost Weekend
11T13.20311Apr 27/17Chapter Eleven:To Riverdale and Back Again
12T13.20312May 04/17Chapter Twelve:Anatomy of a Murder
13T13.20313May 11/17Chapter Thirteen:The Sweet Hereafter

A great place to get away with it all

Genre: drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2017 - present
Starring: KJ Apa
Lili Reinhart
Camila Mendes
Cole Sprouse
Marisol Nichols
Madelaine Petsch
Ashleigh Murray
Mädchen Amick
Luke Perry
Based on Characters From: Archie Comics
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: Berlanti Productions
Warner Bros. Television
CBS Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Riverdale
IMDb's Riverdale page