Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Roswell, New Mexico
Season One - 13 episodes
1Jan 15/19Pilot
2Jan 22/19So Much For the Afterglow
3Jan 29/19Tearin' Up My Heart
4Where Have All the Cowboys Gone
5Don't Speak
6Smells Like Teen Spirit
7I Saw the Sign
8Barely Breathing
9Songs About Texas
10I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
11Champagne Supernova

Roswell, New Mexico
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2019 - present
Starring: Jeanine Mason
Nathan Parsons
Lily Cowles
Michael Vlamis
Tyler Blackburn
Michael Trevino
Heather Hemmens
Karan Oberoi
Developed By: Carina Adly Mackenzie
Based on the
Roswell High books By:
Melinda Metz
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: Amblin Television
Bender Brown Productions
CBS Television Studios
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Roswell, New Mexico
See Also: Roswell (1999)
IMDb's Roswell, New Mexico page