Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season Four - 3 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
11Jan 01/17(UK)The Six Thatchers
12Jan 08/17(UK)The Lying Detective
13Jan 15/17(UK)The Final Problem

Season Five - 3 epsEpPNAirdateTitle

Season One - 3 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
1Jul 25/10(UK)A Study in Pink
2Aug 01/10(UK)The Blind Banker
3Aug 08/10(UK)The Great Game

Season Two - 3 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
4Jan 01/12(UK)A Scandal in Belgravia
5Jan 08/12(UK)The Hounds of Baskerville
6Jan 15/12(UK)The Reichenbach Fall

Season Three - 3 epsEpPNAirdateTitle
Dec 25/13(net)Many Happy Returns (7:11 webisode)
7Jan 01/14(UK)The Empty Hearse
8Jan 05/14(UK)The Sign of Three
9Jan 12/14(UK)His Last Vow

Special - 1 epEpPNAirdateTitle
10Jan 01/16The Abominable Bride (90 mins)

London, 2010. Army doctor John Watson, freshly home from the Afghanistan conflict, is about to meet someone who will profoundly change the course of his life. That person is, of course, the sociopathic and unbelievably brilliant -- Sherlock Holmes.

Genre: crime, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: two hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 16
Broadcast Run: 2010 - present
Starring: Benedict Cumberbatch
Martin Freeman
Rupert Graves
Una Stubbs
Created By: Steven Moffat & Mark Gatiss
Based on the works of: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: Hartswood Films
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Sherlock
The Science of Deduction
Dr. Watson's Blog
See Also: Elementary (2012)
IMDb's Sherlock page