Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


The Addams Family
Season One - 34 episodes
17000-1Sep 18/64The Addams Family Goes to School
27000-2Sep 25/64Morticia and the Psychiatrist
37000-4Oct 02/64Fester's Punctured Romance
47000-6Oct 09/64Gomez, the Politician
57000-5Oct 16/64The Addams Family Tree
67000-3Oct 23/64Morticia Joins the Ladies League
77000-8Oct 30/64Halloween With the Addams Family
87000-10Nov 06/64Green-Eyed Gomez
97000-7Nov 13/64The New Neighbors Meet the Addams Family
107000-11Nov 20/64Wednesday Leaves Home
117000-12Nov 27/64The Addams Family Meets the V.I.P.'s
127000-9Dec 04/64Morticia, the Matchmaker
137000-13Dec 11/64Lurch Learns to Dance
147000-15Dec 18/64Art and the Addams Family
157000-14Jan 01/65The Addams Family Meets a Beatnik
167000-16Jan 08/65The Addams Family Meets the Undercover Man
177000-17Jan 15/65Mother Lurch Visits the Addams Family
187000-18Jan 22/65Uncle Fester's Illness
197000-19Jan 29/65The Addams Family Splurges
207000-20Feb 05/65Cousin Itt Visits the Addams Family
217000-21Feb 12/65The Addams Family in Court
227000-22Feb 19/65Amnesia in the Addams Family
237000-23Mar 05/65Thing is Missing
247000-24Mar 12/65Crisis in the Addams Family
257000-25Mar 19/65Lurch and His Harpsichord
267000-26Mar 26/65Morticia, the Breadwinner
277000-27Apr 02/65The Addams Family and the Spacemen
287000-28Apr 09/65My Son, the Chimp
297000-29Apr 16/65Morticia's Favorite Charity
307000-30Apr 23/65Progress and the Addams Family
317000-31Apr 30/65Uncle Fester's Toupee
327000-32May 07/65Cousin Itt and the Vocational Counselor
337000-33May 14/65Lurch, the Teenage Idol
347000-34May 21/65The Winning of Morticia Addams

Season Two - 30 episodes
357000-39Sep 17/65My Fair Cousin Itt
367000-35Sep 24/65Morticia's Romance
377000-36Oct 01/65Morticia's Romance, Part 2
387000-38Oct 08/65Morticia Meets Royalty
397000-42Oct 15/65Gomez, the People's Choice
407000-44Oct 22/65Cousin Itt's Problem
417000-41Oct 29/65Halloween, Addams Style
427000-43Nov 05/65Morticia, the Writer
437000-37Nov 12/65Morticia, the Sculptress
447000-40Nov 19/65Gomez, the Reluctant Lover
457000-45Nov 26/65Feud in the Addams Family
467000-48Dec 03/65Gomez, the Cat Burglar
477000-50Dec 10/65Portrait of Gomez
487000-47Dec 17/65Morticia's Dilemma
497000-49Dec 24/65Christmas With the Addams Family
507000-46Dec 31/65Uncle Fester, Tycoon
517000-53Jan 07/66Morticia and Gomez vs Fester and Grandmama
527000-51Jan 14/66Fester Goes on a Diet
537000-52Jan 21/66The Great Treasure Hunt
547000-54Jan 28/66Ophelia Finds Romance
557000-56Feb 04/66Pugsley's Allowance
567000-57Feb 11/66Happy Birthday, Grandma Frump
577000-55Feb 18/66Morticia, the Decorator
587000-58Feb 25/66Ophelia Visits Morticia
597000-59Mar 04/66Addams Cum Laude
607000-60Mar 11/66Cat Addams
617000-61Mar 18/66Lurch's Little Helper
627000-62Mar 25/66The Addams Policy
637000-63Apr 01/66Lurch's Grand Romance
647000-64Apr 08/66Ophelia's Career
Oct 30/77Halloween With the New Addams Family (90 mins)

They're creepy and they're kooky,
Mysterious and spooky,
They're all together ooky,
The Addams Family.

The Addams Family
Genre: comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action, black & white
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 64
Broadcast Run: 1964 - 1966
Starring: Carolyn Jones
John Astin
Jackie Coogan
Ted Cassidy
Blossom Rock
Lisa Loring
Ken Weatherwax
Based on characters created by: Charles Addams
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Filmways
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: The Addams Family (1973)
The Addams Family (1992)
The New Addams Family (1998)
IMDb's The Addams Family page