Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 13 episodes
1Sep 27/16RVL 6768
2Oct 04/16In Rats Alley
3Oct 11/16In Our Empty Rooms
4Oct 18/16Fever of the Bone
5Oct 25/16A Clatter and a Chatter
6Nov 01/16Madame Sosostris
7Nov 08/16What the Thunder Said
8Nov 15/16Here is No Water But Only Rock
9Nov 22/16The Barbarous King
10Nov 29/16Hieronymo's Mad Againe
11Dec 06/16Where the Dead Men Lost Their Bones
12Dec 13/16Now That We Talk of Dying
13Dec 20/16Whispers of Immortality

The end of the world is just the beginning

Genre: action, science fiction, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2016
Starring: James Tupper
Anne Heche
Levi Meaden
Taylor Hickson
Julia Sarah Stone
Created By: Glenn Davis
William Laurin
Broadcast Network: Space
Production Company: NDG Productions
Halfire Entertainment
Country of Origin: Canada
Official Website: Aftermath
IMDb's Aftermath page