Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 10 episodes
1Nov 08/15Pilot
2Nov 08/15The Enemy of My Enemy
3Nov 15/15Back in Your Arms
4Nov 22/15The Devil and John Case
5Nov 29/15Truth, Lies and Consequences
6Dec 06/15Sacrifice
7Dec 13/15Long Walk Home
8Dec 20/15Angels and Demons
9Dec 27/15Penultimatum (part 1)
10Jan 03/16Fidelity (part 2)

In X We Trust

Agent X
Genre: action, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2015
Starring: Sharon Stone
Jeff Hephner
Jamey Sheridan
John Shea
Mike Colter
Gerald McRaney
Created By: William Blake Herron
Broadcast Network: TNT
Production Company: Beacon Pictures
TNT Original Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Agent X page