Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 6 episodes
1Nov 13/08(UK)Episode One
2Nov 20/08(UK)Episode Two
3Nov 27/08(UK)Episode Three
4Dec 04/08(UK)Episode Four
5Dec 11/08(UK)Episode Five
6Dec 18/08(UK)Episode Six

Normally, Father Jacob's duties for the Catholic church involve verifying miracles and determining candidates for sainthood. But when evil rears its ugly head, he can also perform exorcisms.

Evil is coming...

Genre: supernatural, drama, horror
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2008
Starring: Martin Shaw
Created By: Joe Ahearne
From an Original Idea By: Nick Collins
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: Lime Pictures
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Apparitions
IMDb's Apparitions page