Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 20 episodes
1T15.10154Oct 06/19Pilot
2T13.21952Oct 13/19The Rabbit Hole
3T13.21953Oct 20/19Down, Down, Down
4T13.21954Oct 27/19Who Are You?
5T13.21955Nov 03/17Mine is a Long and Sad Tale
6T13.21956Nov 10/17I'll Be Judge, I'll Be Jury
7T13.21957Nov 17/17Tell Me the Truth
8T13.21959Dec 01/19A Mad Tea Party
Dec 08/19Crisis on Infinite Earths, Part 1 (Supergirl episode)
9T13.21958Dec 09/19Crisis on Infinite Earths, Part 2 (Batwoman episode)
Dec 10/19Crisis on Infinite Earths, Part 3 (The Flash episode)
Jan 14/20Crisis on Infinite Earths, Part 4 (Arrow episode)
Jan 14/20Crisis on Infinite Earths, Part 5 (Legends of Tomorrow episode)
10T13.21960Jan 19/20How Queer Everything is Today!
11T13.21961Jan 26/20An Un-Birthday Present
12T13.21962Feb 16/20Take Your Choice
13T13.21963Feb 23/20Drink Me
14T13.21964Mar 08/20Grinning From Ear to Ear
15T13.21965Mar 15/20Off With Her Head
16T13.21966Mar 22/20Through the Looking Glass
17T13.21967Apr 26/20A Narrow Escape
18T13.21968May 03/20If You Believe in Me, I'll Believe in You
19T13.21969May 10/20A Secret Kept From All the Rest
20T13.21970May 17/20O, Mouse!

The Hero We Need

Is Here

Genre: science fiction, action, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 2019 - present
Starring: Ruby Rose
Rachel Skarsten
Meagan Tandy
Nicole Kang
Camrus Johnson
Elizabeth Anweis
Dougray Scott
Developed By: Caroline Dries
Based on Characters Created By: Bob Kane
Bill Finger
Showrunner: Caroline Dries
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: Berlanti Productions
Mad Ghost Productions
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Batwoman
See Also: Arrow (2012)
The Flash (2014)
Supergirl (2015)
Legends of Tomorrow (2016)
Black Lightning (2018)
IMDb's Batwoman page