Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Being Human
Season One - 13 episodes
1Jan 17/11There Goes the Neighborhood, Part 1
2Jan 24/11There Goes the Neighborhood, Part 2
3Jan 31/11Some Thing to Watch Over Me
4Feb 07/11Wouldn't It Be Nice (if We Were Human)
5Feb 14/11The End of the World as We Knew It
6Feb 21/11It Takes Two to Make a Thing Go Wrong
7Feb 28/11I See Your True Colors... and That's Why I Hate You
8Mar 07/11Children Shouldn't Play With Undead Things
9Mar 14/11I Want You Back (From the Dead)
10Mar 21/11Dog Eat Dog
11Mar 28/11Going Dutch
12Apr 04/11You're the One That I Haunt
13Apr 11/11A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to Me Killing You

Season Two - 13 episodes
14Jan 16/12Turn This Mother Out
15Jan 23/12Do You Really Want to Hurt Me?
16Jan 30/12All Out of Blood
17Feb 06/12(I Loathe You) For Sentimental Reasons
18Feb 13/12Addicted to Love
19Feb 20/12Mama Said There'd Be Decades Like These
20Feb 27/12The Ties That Blind
21Mar 05/12I've Got You Under Your Skin
22Mar 12/12When I Think About You I Shred Myself
23Mar 19/12Dream Reaper
24Mar 26/12Don't Fear the Scott
25Apr 02/12Partial Eclipse of the Heart
26Apr 09/12It's My Party and I'll Die if I Want To

Season Three - 13 episodes
27Jan 14/13It's a Shame About Ray
28Jan 21/13(Dead) Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
29Jan 28/13The Teens, They Are a Changin'
30Feb 04/13I'm So Lonesome I Could Die
31Feb 11/13Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Mouth
32Feb 18/13What's Blood Got to Do With It?
33Feb 25/13One is Silver and the Other Pagan
34Mar 04/13Your Body is a Condemned Wonderland
35Mar 11/13Of Mice and Wolfmen
36Mar 18/13For Those About to Rot
37Mar 25/13If I Only Had Raw Brain
38Apr 01/13Always a Bridesmaid, Never Alive
39Apr 08/13Ruh Roh

Season Four - 13 episodes
40Jan 13/14Old Dogs, New Tricks
41Jan 20/14That Time of the Month
42Jan 27/14Lil' Smokie
43Feb 03/14The Panic Womb
44Feb 10/14Pack it Up, Pack it In
45Feb 17/14Cheater of the Pack
46Feb 24/14Gallows Humor
47Mar 03/14Rewind, Rewind
48Mar 10/14Too Far, Fast Forward!
49Mar 17/14Oh, Don't You Die For Me
50Mar 24/14Ramona the Pest
51Mar 31/14House Hunting
52Apr 07/14There Goes the Neighborhood, Part 3

Aidan, a vampire, and Josh, a werewolf, move into an apartment haunted by the ghost of Sally, who had died there. Aside from their supernatural origins they all have one other thing in common -- their desire to live normal lives.

Being Human
Genre: fantasy, drama, horror, comedy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 52
Broadcast Run: 2011 - 2014
Starring: Sam Witwer
Meaghan Rath
Sam Huntington
Kristen Hager
Mark Pellegrino (season 1)
Based on the UK
Series Created By:
Toby Whithouse
Developed By: Jeremy Carver
Anna Fricke
Showrunner: Anna Fricke
Jeremy Carver (season 1-2)
Broadcast Network: Space
Production Company: Muse Entertainment
Zodiak USA
Copyright: © 2010-2013 B.H. Productions (Muse) Inc.
Country of Origin: Canada
United States
See Also: Being Human (2009)
IMDb's Being Human page