Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Black Lightning
Season Three - 16 episodes
30T43.10101Oct 07/19The Book of Occupation: Chapter One: Birth of the Blackbird
31T43.10102Oct 14/19The Book of Occupation: Chapter Two: Maryam's Tasbih
32T43.10103Oct 21/19The Book of Occupation: Chapter Three: Agent Odell's Pipe-Dream
33T43.10104Oct 28/19The Book of Occupation: Chapter Four: Lynn's Ouroboros
34T43.10105Nov 11/19The Book of Occupation: Chapter Five: Requiem For Tavon
35T43.10106Nov 18/19The Book of Resistance: Chapter One: Knocking on Heaven's Door
36T43.10107Nov 25/19The Book of Resistance: Chapter Two: Henderson's Opus
37T43.10108Dec 02/19The Book of Resistance: Chapter Three: The Battle of Franklin Terrace
38T43.10109Dec 09/19The Book of Resistance: Chapter Four: Earth Crisis
Dec 10/19Crisis on Infinite Earths, Part 3 (The Flash episode)
Jan 14/20Crisis on Infinite Earths, Part 5 (Legends of Tomorrow episode)
39T43.10110Jan 20/20The Book of Markovia: Chapter One: Blessings and Curses Reborn
40T43.10111Jan 27/20The Book of Markovia: Chapter Two: Lynn's Addiction
41T43.10112Feb 03/20The Book of Markovia: Chapter Three
42T43.10113Feb 10/20The Book of Markovia: Chapter Four
43T43.10114Feb 24/20The Book of War: Chapter One
44T43.10115Mar 02/20The Book of War: Chapter Two
45T43.10116Mar 09/20The Book of War: Chapter Three

Season One - 13 episodes
1T43.10001Jan 16/18The Resurrection
2T43.10002Jan 23/18LaWanda: The Book of Hope
3T43.10003Jan 30/18LaWanda: The Book of Burial
4T43.10004Feb 06/18Black Jesus
5T43.10005Feb 13/18And Then the Devil Brought the Plague: The Book of Green Light
6T43.10006Feb 27/18Three Sevens: The Book of Thunder
7T43.10007Mar 06/18Equinox: The Book of Fate
8T43.10008Mar 13/18The Book of Revelations
9T43.10009Mar 20/18The Book of Little Black Lies
10T43.10010Mar 27/18Sins of the Father: The Book of Redemption
11T43.10011Apr 03/18Black Jesus: The Book of Crucifixion
12T43.10012Apr 10/18The Resurrection and the Light: The Book of Pain
13T43.10013Apr 17/18Shadow of Death: The Book of War

Season Two - 16 episodes
14T43.10051Oct 09/18The Book of Consequences: Chapter One: The Rise of the Green Light Babies
15T43.10052Oct 16/18The Book of Consequences: Chapter Two: Black Jesus Blues
16T43.10053Oct 23/18The Book of Consequences: Chapter Three: Master Lowry
17T43.10054Oct 30/18The Book of Consequences: Chapter Four: Translucent Freak
18T43.10055Nov 13/18The Book of Blood: Chapter One: Requiem
19T43.10056Nov 20/18The Book of Blood: Chapter Two: The Perdi
20T43.10057Nov 27/18The Book of Blood: Chapter Three: The Sange
21T43.10058Dec 04/18The Book of Rebellion: Chapter One: Exodus
22T43.10059Dec 11/18The Book of Rebellion: Chapter Two: Gift of the Magi
23T43.10060Jan 21/19The Book of Rebellion: Chapter Three: Angelitos Negros
24T43.10061Jan 28/19The Book of Secrets: Chapter One: Prodigal Son
25T43.10062Feb 04/19The Book of Secrets: Chapter Two: Just and Unjust
26T43.10063Feb 11/19The Book of Secrets: Chapter Three: Pillar of Fire
27T43.10064Mar 04/19The Book of Secrets: Chapter Four: Original Sin
28T43.10065Mar 11/19The Book of the Apocalypse: Chapter One: The Alpha
29T43.10066Mar 18/19The Book of the Apocalypse: Chapter Two: The Omega


Walks like Thunder...

Strikes like Lightning!!!

Black Lightning
Genre: action, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 45
Broadcast Run: 2018 - present
Starring: Cress Williams
China Anne McClain
Nafessa Williams
Christine Adams
Marvin "Krondon" Jones III
James Remar
Jordan Calloway (season 2-)
Damon Gupton (season 1-3)
Developed By: Salim Akil
Black Lightning
Created By:
Tony Isabella
Trevor Von Eeden
Showrunner: Salim Akil
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: Berlanti Productions
Akil Productions
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Black Lightning
Black Lightning
See Also: Arrow (2012)
The Flash (2014)
Supergirl (2015)
Legends of Tomorrow (2016)
Batwoman (2019)
IMDb's Black Lightning page