Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 13 episodes
1296646Oct 23/98Pilot
2467452Oct 30/98Heat
3467453Nov 06/98Encore
4467455Nov 13/98Repentence
5467451Nov 20/98Poem
6467456Dec 04/98Executioner
7467454Dec 11/98Slayer
8467457Dec 18/98Ashes
9467458Jan 08/99Lovers
10467459Jan 15/99Carrier
11467461Jan 29/99Faces
12467460Feb 05/99It's a Helluva Life
13467462Feb 12/99Mourning After

I was a cop, then my wife was raped.
I caught the guy who did it, and I killed him.
Two months later I died, and went to Hell.
113 of the most vile creatures escaped.

They think they'll beat the Devil
Nobody beats me.

So, how am I supposed to send them back?

The eyes, windows to the soul.
Destroy the eyes, and the damned get a one-way ticket back home to Hell.
But it's not Hell you should be scared of --
It's losing your second chance at life on Earth.

Time to give the Devil his due.

Genre: supernatural, crime, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1998 - 1999
Starring: Peter Horton
John Glover
Created By: Ethan Reiff
Cyrus Voris
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: Warner Bros. Television
Lars Thorwald Inc.
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Brimstone page