Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 9 episodes
1Jan 18/18(UK)Episode 1
2Jan 18/18(UK)Episode 2
3Jan 18/18(UK)Episode 3
4Jan 18/18(UK)Episode 4
5Jan 18/18(UK)Episode 5
6Jan 18/18(UK)Episode 6
7Jan 18/18(UK)Episode 7
8Jan 18/18(UK)Episode 8
9Jan 18/18(UK)Episode 9

In 55 BC Julius Caesar invades Britannia
Seeking to exploit the island's legendary tin deposits,
he came face to face with another legend...
the Druids.

He turned his armies around...
and went straight home.

Nine decades later,
the Romans are back...

Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 9
Broadcast Run: 2018 - present
Starring: David Morrissey
Kelly Reilly
Nikolaj Lie Kaas
Eleanor Worthington-Cox
Mackenzie Crook
Julian Rhind-Tutt
Stanley Weber
Liana Cornell
Barry Ward
Annabel Scholey
Hugo Speer
Gershwyn Eustache, Jr.
Fortunato Cerlino
Joe Armstrong
David Bradley
Laura Donnelly
Zoë Wanamaker
Ian McDiarmid
Created By: Terry Cafolla
Jez Butterworth
Tom Butterworth
James Richardson
Broadcast Network: Sky
Production Company: Vertigo Films
Neal Street Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
United States
Official Website: Britannia
IMDb's Britannia page