Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Century Falls
Season One - 6 episodes
1Feb 17/93(UK)Episode One
2Feb 24/93(UK)Episode Two
3Mar 03/93(UK)Episode Three
4Mar 10/93(UK)Episode Four
5Mar 17/93(UK)Episode Five
6Mar 24/93(UK)Episode Six

Tess Hunter and her mother move to the quaint village of Century Falls where the people harbor a dark secret. There are no children in the village except a brother and sister who have also just arrived. Together, the three of them work to uncover the terrible events that happened 40 years ago, and to prevent their recurrence.

Century Falls
Genre: supernatural, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 1993
Starring: Catherine Sanderson
Simon Fenton
Emma Jane Lavin
Created By: Russell T. Davies
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: BBC Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb's Century Falls page