Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Charlie's Angels
Season One - 8 episodes
1100Sep 22/11Angel With a Broken Wing
2104Sep 29/11Runway Angels
3102Oct 06/11Bon Voyage, Angels
4103Oct 13/11Angels in Chains
5101Oct 20/11Angels in Paradise
6105Nov 03/11Black Hat Angels
7106Nov 10/11Royal Angels
8107unairedAngels Never Forget aka They Are Not Saints

They're Angels, not Saints!

Charlie's Angels
Genre: crime, drama, action
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2011
Starring: Annie Ilonzeh
Minka Kelly
Rachael Taylor
Ramon Rodriguez
Developed By: Alfred Gough
Miles Millar
Based on the Original
Series Created By:
Ivan Goff
Ben Roberts
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Flower Films
Millar Gough Ink
Panda Productions
Sony Pictures Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Charlie's Angels page