Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Creeped Out
Season Two - 10 episodes
14Apr 24/19One More Minute
15May 01/19Itchy
16May 08/19Help
17May 15/19The Many Place
18May 22/19The Unfortunate Five
19No Filter
20Only Child
21The Takedown
22Tilly Bone
23Splinta Claws

Season One - 13 episodes
1Oct 31/17Slapstick
2Nov 07/17Cat Food
3Nov 14/17Trolled
4Nov 21/17Marti
5Nov 28/17A Boy Called Red
6Dec 05/17The Call
7Jan 09/18Bravery Badge
8Jan 16/18Spaceman
9Jan 23/18Kindlesticks
10Jan 30/18Shed No Fear
11Feb 06/18The Traveller
12Feb 13/18Side Show, Part 1
13Feb 20/18Side Show, Part 2

Creeped Out
Genre: horror, science fiction, fantasy
Show Type: live action, anthology, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 23
Broadcast Run: 2017 - present
Narrator: Hedvig Becke (season 2)
AURORA (season 1)
Created By: Bede Blake & Robert Butler
Broadcast Network: CBBC
Family Channel
Production Company: CBBC Productions
DHX Media
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Creeped Out
IMDb's Creeped Out page