Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders
Season One - 13 episodes
1019Apr 08/15Beyond Borders (Criminal Minds episode)
1Mar 16/16The Harmful One (Criminal Minds crossover)
2Mar 23/16Harvested
3Mar 30/16Denial (Criminal Minds crossover)
4Apr 06/16Whispering Death
5Apr 06/16The Lonely Heart
6Apr 13/16Love Interrupted
7Apr 20/16Citizens of the World
8Apr 27/16De Los Inocentes
9May 04/16The Matchmaker
10May 11/16IQINISO
11May 11/16The Ballad of Nick and Nat
12May 25/16El Toro Bravo
13May 25/16Paper Orphans

Season Two - 13 episodes
Feb 15/17Spencer (Criminal Minds episode)
14Mar 08/17Lost Souls (Criminal Minds crossover)
15Mar 15/17II Mostro (Criminal Minds crossover)
16Mar 22/17The Devil's Breath
17Mar 29/17Pretty Like Me
18Apr 05/17Made In...
19Apr 12/17Cinderella and the Dragon
20Apr 12/17La Huesuda
21Apr 19/17Pankration
22Apr 26/17Blowback
23May 03/17Type A (Criminal Minds crossover)
24May 10/17Obey
25May 17/17Abominable
26May 17/17The Ripper of Riga

Over 68,000,000 Americans leave the safety of our borders every year. If danger strikes, the FBI's International Response Team is called in to act.

Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders
Genre: crime, drama, thriller
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2016 - 2017
Starring: Gary Sinise
Alana De La Garza
Daniel Henney
Tyler James Williams
Annie Funke
Created By: Erica Messer
Showrunner: Erica Messer
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: The Mark Gordon Company
Erica Messer Productions
CBS Television Studios
ABC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders
See Also: Criminal Minds (2005)
Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior (2011)
IMDb's Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders page