Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 9 episodes
Jan 21/10Legion (96 mins)
11001Jun 19/14Pilot (90 mins)
21002Jun 26/14Godspeed
31003Jul 03/14Broken Places
41004Jul 10/14The Flood
51005Jul 17/14Something Borrowed
61006Jul 24/14Black Eyes Blue
71007Jul 31/14Ouroboros
81008Aug 07/14Exiles
91009Aug 07/14Beware Those Closest to You

Season Two - 13 episodes
10Jul 09/15Heirs of Salvation
11Jul 16/15Mouth of the Damned
12Jul 23/15The Narrow Gate
13Jul 30/15A Bitter Truth
14Aug 06/15Son of the Fallen
15Aug 13/15Reap of the Whirlwind
16Aug 20/15Lay Thee Before Kings
17Aug 27/15The Longest Mile Home
18Sep 03/15The Seed of Evil
19Sep 10/15House of Sacrifice
20Sep 17/15Bewilderment of Heart
21Sep 24/15Day of Wrath
22Oct 01/15Sine Deo Nihil

They were created to protect Mankind.
But what happens when they decide
to destroy us?

Heaven will raise Hell on Earth

Genre: supernatural, science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2014 - 2015
Starring: Christopher Egan
Tom Wisdom
Roxanne McKee
Luke Allen-Gale
Shivani Ghai
Rosalind Halstead
Anthony Head
Alan Dale
Created By: Vaun Wilmott
Based on the feature film: Legion
Broadcast Network: SyFy
Production Company: Bold Films
Universal Cable Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Dominion page