Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


The Dragon Prince
Season Two - 9 episodes
Book Two: Sky
10Feb 15/19Chapter 1:A Secret and a Spark
11Feb 15/19Chapter 2:Half Moon Lies
12Feb 15/19Chapter 3:Smoke and Mirrors
13Feb 15/19Chapter 4:Voyage of the Ruthless
14Feb 15/19Chapter 5:Breaking the Seal
15Feb 15/19Chapter 6:Heart of a Titan
16Feb 15/19Chapter 7:Fire and Fury
17Feb 15/19Chapter 8:The Book of Destiny
18Feb 15/19Chapter 9:Breathe

Season One - 9 episodes
Book One: Moon
1Sep 14/18Chapter 1:Echoes of Thunder
2Sep 14/18Chapter 2:What is Done
3Sep 14/18Chapter 3:Moonrise
4Sep 14/18Chapter 4:Bloodthirsty
5Sep 14/18Chapter 5:An Empty Throne
6Sep 14/18Chapter 6:Through the Ice
7Sep 14/18Chapter 7:The Dagger and the Wolf
8Sep 14/18Chapter 8:Cursed Caldera
9Sep 14/18Chapter 9:Wonderstorm

The Dragon Prince
Genre: action, adventure, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 18
Broadcast Run: 2018 - present
Starring: Jack De Sena
Paula Burrows
Sasha Rojen
Jason Simpson
Jesse Inocalla
Racquel Belmonte
Created By: Aaron Ehasz
Justin Richmond
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Wonderstorm
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Dragon Prince
IMDb's The Dragon Prince page