Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Eleventh Hour
Season One - 18 episodes
1100Oct 09/08Resurrection
2102Oct 16/08Cardiac
3101Oct 23/08Agro
4103Oct 30/08Savant
5105Nov 06/08Containment
6104Nov 13/08Frozen
7106Nov 20/08Surge
8108Dec 04/08Titans
9107Dec 11/08Flesh
10109Jan 15/09H2O
11110Jan 22/09Miracle
12111Jan 29/09Eternal
13112Feb 12/09Pinocchio
14113Feb 19/09Minamata
15114Feb 26/09Electro
16115Mar 05/09Subway
17116Mar 12/09Olfactus
18117Apr 02/09Medea

Whether by accident of nature or as a result of human interference, well-meaning or self-serving, science can often have unexpected and dangerous results. When these crises occur, the government calls upon the expertise of biophysicist Jacob Hood to investigate and set things right.

Eleventh Hour
Genre: crime, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 18
Broadcast Run: 2008 - 2009
Starring: Rufus Sewell
Marley Shelton
Based on the U.K. Series
"Eleventh Hour" created by
Stephen Gallagher
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Jerry Bruckheimer Television
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Eleventh Hour page