Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Eli Stone
Season One - 13 episodes
1101Jan 31/08Pilot
2102Feb 07/08Freedom
3103Feb 14/08Father Figure
4104Feb 21/08Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
5105Feb 28/08One More Try
6106Mar 06/08Something to Save
7107Mar 13/08Heal the Pain
8108Mar 20/08Praying For Time
9109Mar 27/08I Want Your Sex
10110Apr 03/08Heartbeat
11111Apr 10/08Patience
12112Apr 13/08Waiting For That Day
13113Apr 17/08Soul Free

Season Two - 13 episodes
14201Oct 14/08The Path
15202Oct 21/08Grace
16203Oct 28/08Unwritten
17204Nov 11/08Should I Stay or Should I Go?
18205Nov 18/08The Humanitarian
19206Dec 02/08Happy Birthday Nate
20207Dec 09/08Help
21208Dec 16/08Owner of a Lonely Heart
22209Dec 30/08Two Ministers
23210Mar 16/09(UK)Sonoma
24211Mar 23/09(UK)Mortal Combat
25212Mar 30/09(UK)Tailspin
26213Apr 06/09(UK)Flight Path

Eli Stone was just another cutthroat lawyer, whose only goals were winning and personal success, until one day, everything changed. Now, he's a crusader for the little guy, helped out by visions which may or may not be divine inspiration.

Eli Stone
Genre: drama, comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2008 - 2009
Starring: Jonny Lee Miller
Natasha Henstridge
Loretta Devine
Matt Letscher
Sam Jaeger
James Saito
Laura Benanti
Julie Gonzalo
Victor Garber
Created By: Greg Berlanti
Marc Guggenheim
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Berlanti Television
ABC Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Eli Stone page