Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Fantastic Four
Season One - 19 episodes
1FF01-02Sep 09/67Menace of the Mole Men
2FF02-03Sep 16/67Diablo
3FF03-07Sep 23/67The Way it all Began
4FF04-05Sep 30/67Invasion of the Super Skrulls
Oct 07/67Klaws
The Red Ghost
6FF06-09Oct 14/67Prisoners of Planet X
7FF07-14Oct 21/67It Started on Yancy Street
8FF08-06Oct 28/67Three Predictions of Dr. Doom
9FF09-08Nov 04/67Behold a Distant Star
10FF10-12Nov 11/67Demon in the Deep
11FF11-11Nov 18/67Danger in the Depths
12FF12-13Nov 25/67Return of the Moleman
13FF13-19Dec 09/67Rama-Tut
14FF14-15Dec 16/67Galactus
15FF15-16Dec 30/67The Micro World of Dr. Doom
16FF16-17Jan 06/68Blast Starr, the Living Bomb Burst
17FF17-10Jan 13/68The Mysterious Molecule Man
18FF18-18Sep 14/68The Terrible Tribunal (clip show)
19FF19-20Sep 21/68The Deadly Director (clip show)

The Fantastic Four!

Starring Reed Richards, Sue Richards, Johnny Storm, Ben Grimm.
Reed Richards with his power to stretch.
The Thing, with the strength of a thousand men.
Johnny -- Flame on, Torch.
And Sue, the Invisible Girl.
The Fantastic Four, united in their fight against interplanetary evil.


Fantastic Four
Genre: action, adventure, science fiction
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 19 (20 stories)
Broadcast Run: 1967 - 1968
Voice Cast: Gerald Mohr
JoAnn Pflug
Paul Frees
Jac Flounders
Story By: Phil Hahn
Jack Hanrahan
Based on Stories By: Stan Lee
Jack Kirby
Directed By: William Hanna
Joseph Barbera
Fantastic Four
Created By:
Stan Lee
Jack Kirby
Broadcast Network: ABC
Production Company: Hanna-Barbera Productions
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Fantastic Four (1978)
Fantastic Four (1994)
Fantastic Four (2006)
IMDb's Fantastic Four page