Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


God Friended Me
Season One - 20 episodes
1T33.01002Sep 30/18Pilot
2T40.10102Oct 07/18The Good Samaritan
3T40.10103Oct 14/18Heavenly Taco Truck
4T40.10104Oct 21/18Error Code 1.61
5T40.10105Oct 28/18Unfriended
6T40.10106Nov 04/18A House Divided
7T40.10107Nov 11/18The Prodigal Son
8T40.10108Nov 18/18Matthew 621
9T40.10109Nov 25/18King's Gambit
10T40.10110Dec 09/18Coney Island Cyclone
11T40.10111Dec 16/1817 Years
12T40.10112Jan 06/19Ready Player Two
13T40.10113Jan 13/19Miracle on 123rd Street
14T40.10114Feb 17/19The Trouble With the Curve
15T40.10115Mar 03/19Two Guys, a Girl and a Thai Food Place
16T40.10116Mar 10/19Scenes From an Italian Restaurant
17T40.10117Mar 17/19The Dragon Slayer
18T40.10118Mar 24/19Return to Sender
19T40.10119Mar 31/19The Road to Damascus
20T40.10120Apr 14/19Que Sera Sera

God Friended Me
Genre: drama, comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2018 - present
Starring: Brandon Micheal Hall
Violett Beane
Suraj Sharma
Javicia Leslie
Joe Morton
Created By: Steven Lilien
Bryan Wynbrandt
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Berlanti Productions
I Have an Idea!
CBS Television Studios
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: God Friended Me
IMDb's God Friended Me page