Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 11 episodes
1001Sep 24/02(US)Pilot
2003Oct 01/02(US)Grievous Angels
3002Oct 08/02(US)Fidelity
4007Oct 15/02(US)Abby
5005Oct 22/02(US)Blind Witness
6006Oct 29/02(US)Nocturne
7008Nov 05/02(US)A Three Hour Tour
8004Aug 22/03(UK)Nexus
9009Aug 29/03(UK)Simon Redux
10010Sep 04/03(UK)Last Call
11011Sep 11/03(UK)Seeking Asylum
unproducedIt's a Wonderful Afterlife

He hears their voices

He sees their faces

He solves their crimes

Dead men do tell tales

Genre: crime, drama, horror
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 11
Broadcast Run: 2002 - 2003
Starring: Matthew Fox
Russell Hornsby
Created By: Andrew Cosby
Rick Ramage
Broadcast Network: UPN
Production Company: Industry Entertainment
CBS Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Haunted page