Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


The Haunting of Hill House
Season One - 10 episodes
1Oct 12/18Steven Sees a Ghost
2Oct 12/18Open Casket
3Oct 12/18Touch
4Oct 12/18The Twin Thing
5Oct 12/18The Bent-Neck Lady
6Oct 12/18Two Storms
7Oct 12/18Eulogy
8Oct 12/18Witness Marks
9Oct 12/18Screaming Meemies
10Oct 12/18Silence Lay Steadily

The Haunting of Hill House
Genre: drama, horror, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2018 - present
Starring: Michiel Huisman
Carla Gugino
Henry Thomas
Elizabeth Reaser
Oliver Jackson-Cohen
Kate Siegel
Victoria Pedretti
Lulu Wilson
Mckenna Grace
Paxton Singleton
Julian Hilliard
Violet McGraw
Timothy Hutton
Created By: Mike Flanagan
Based on the Book By: Shirley Jackson
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: FlanaganFilm
Amblin Television
Paramount Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Haunting of Hill House
IMDb's The Haunting of Hill House page