Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


H.G.Wells' Invisible Man
Season One - 13 episodes
1Sep 14/58(UK)Secret Experiment
2Sep 21/58(UK)Crisis in the Desert
3Sep 28/58(UK)Behind the Mask
4Oct 05/58(UK)The Locked Room
5Oct 12/58(UK)Picnic With Death
6Oct 26/58(UK)Play to Kill
7Nov 02/58(UK)Shadow on the Screen
8Nov 09/58(UK)The Mink Coat
9Nov 16/58(UK)Blind Justice
10Nov 23/58(UK)Jailbreak
11Nov 30/58(UK)Bank Raid
12Dec 07/58(UK)Odds Against Death
13Dec 14/58(UK)Strange Partners

Season Two - 13 episodes
14Apr 12/59(UK)Point of Destruction
15Apr 19/59(UK)Death Cell
16Apr 26/59(UK)The Vanishing Evidence
17May 03/59(UK)The Prize
18May 10/59(UK)Flight Into Darkness
19May 17/59(UK)Decoy
20May 24/59(UK)The Gun Runners
21May 31/59(UK)The White Rabbit
22Jun 07/59(UK)Man in Disguise
23Jun 14/59(UK)Man in Power
24Jun 21/59(UK)The Rocket
25Jun 28/59(UK)Shadow Bomb
26Jul 05/59(UK)The Big Plot

When an experiment goes wrong and turns him invisible, Dr. Peter Brady goes on missions for British Intelligence while trying to discover a cure for his condition.

H.G.Wells' Invisible Man
Genre: crime, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, black & white
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 1958 - 1959
Starring: Tim Turner
Johnny Scripps
Lisa Daniely
Deborah Watling
Ernest Clark
Based on the Character
Created By:
H.G. Wells
Broadcast Network: ATV
Production Company: ITC Entertainment
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
See Also: Gemini Man (1975)
The Invisible Man (1975)
The Invisible Man (1984)
The Vanishing Man (1998)
The Invisible Man (2000)
IMDb's H.G.Wells' Invisible Man page