Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 16 episodes
11Sep 08/73Surf's Up
22Sep 15/73The Decathalon
Sep 15/73Scooby-Doo Meets Jeannie (The New Scooby Doo Movies episode)
33Sep 22/73The Great Ski Robbery
44Sep 29/73Survival Course
55Oct 06/73The Power Failure
66Oct 13/73The Dognappers
77Oct 20/73The Pigeon
88Oct 27/73Helen of Troy
99Nov 03/73The Sailors
1010Nov 10/73The Kid Brother
1111Nov 17/73The Blind Date
1212Nov 24/73The Commercial
1313Dec 01/73Don Juan
1414Dec 08/73The Dog
1515Dec 15/73The Wish
1616Dec 22/73The Jinx

Corey Anders is surfing when he crashes on the beach and digs up an old bottle, out of which comes a beautiful genie named Jeannie and her bumbling genie-in-training sidekick, Babu.

Genre: comedy, fantasy
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 16
Broadcast Run: 1973
Voice Cast: Julie McWhirter
Mark Hamill
Joe Besser
Bob Hastings
Janet Waldo
Directed By: Charles A. Nichols
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Hanna-Barbera Productions
Screen Gems
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: I Dream of Jeannie (1965)
IMDb's Jeannie page