Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Joan of Arcadia
Season One - 23 episodes
1100Sep 26/03Pilot
2101Oct 03/03The Fire and the Wood
3102Oct 10/03Touch Move
4103Oct 17/03The Boat
5104Oct 24/03Just Say No
6105Oct 31/03Bringeth it On
7106Nov 07/03Death Be Not Whatever
8107Nov 14/03The Devil Made Me Do It
9108Nov 21/03Saint Joan
10109Dec 05/03Drive, He Said
11110Dec 12/03The Uncertainty Principle
12111Jan 09/04Jump
13112Jan 16/04Recreation
14113Feb 06/04State of Grace
15115Feb 13/04Night Without Stars
16116Feb 20/04Double Dutch
17114Feb 27/04No Bad Guy
18117Mar 12/04Requiem For a Third Grade Ashtray
19118Apr 02/04Do the Math
20119Apr 30/04Anonymous
21120May 07/04Vanity, Thy Name is Human
22121May 14/04The Gift
23122May 21/04Silence

Season Two - 22 episodes
24201Sep 24/04Only Connect
25202Oct 01/04Out of Sight
26203Oct 08/04Back to the Garden
27204Oct 15/04The Cat
28205Oct 22/04The Election
29206Oct 29/04Wealth of Nations
30207Nov 05/04P.O.V.
31208Nov 12/04Friday Night
32209Nov 19/04No Future
33210Nov 26/04The Book of Questions
34211Dec 10/04Dive
35212Jan 07/05Game Theory
36213Jan 14/05Queen of the Zombies
37214Jan 28/05The Rise and Fall of Joan Girardi
38215Feb 11/05Romancing the Joan
39216Feb 18/05Independence Day
40217Feb 25/05Shadows and Light
41218Mar 04/05Secret Service
42219Apr 01/05Trial and Error
43220Apr 08/05Spring Cleaning
44221Apr 15/05Common Thread
45222Apr 22/05Something Wicked This Way Comes

God starts appearing to young Joan Girardi and giving her tasks to perform that often lead to unforseen positive results.

Joan of Arcadia
Genre: drama, fantasy, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 45
Broadcast Run: 2003 - 2005
Starring: Joe Mantegna
Mary Steenburgen
Amber Tamblyn
Jason Ritter
Michael Welch
Created By: Barbara Hall
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Barbara Hall Productions
CBS Productions
Sony Pictures Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb's Joan of Arcadia page