Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


The Kettering Incident
Season One - 8 episodes
1Jul 04/16(AU)Anna
2Jul 04/16(AU)The Lights
3Jul 11/16(AU)The Search
4Jul 18/16(AU)The Mill
5Jul 25/16(AU)The Forest
6Aug 01/16(AU)Roy
7Aug 08/16(AU)The Madness
8Aug 15/16(AU)The Homecoming

The Kettering Incident
Genre: mystery, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2016
Starring: Elizabeth Debicki
Matthew Le Nevez
Henry Nixon
Anthony Phelan
Damon Gameau
Damien Garvey
Sacha Horler
Sianoa Smit-McPhee
Tilda Cobham-Hervey
Ben Oxenbould
Suzi Dougherty
Alison Whyte
Dylan Young
Kevin MacIsaac
Kris McQuade
Created By: Victoria Madden
Vincent Sheehan
Broadcast Network: Showcase
Production Company: Porchlight Films
Sweet Potato Films
Country of Origin: Australia
Official Website: The Kettering Incident
IMDb's The Kettering Incident page