Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Knight Rider
Season One - 17 episodes
100Feb 17/08Pilot (two hours)
1101Sep 24/08A Knight in Shining Armor
2103Oct 01/08Journey to the End of the Knight
3105Oct 08/08Knight of the Iguana
4104Oct 15/08A Hard Day's Knight
5107Oct 22/08Knight of the Hunter
6108Nov 05/08Knight of the Living Dead
7106Nov 12/08I Wanna Rock and Roll All Knight
8109Nov 19/08Knight of the Zodiac
9102Dec 31/08Knight Fever
10110Jan 07/09Don't Stop the Knight (part 1)
11111Jan 14/09Day Turns Into Knight (part 2)
12112Jan 21/09Knight to King's Pawn
13117Jan 28/09Exit Light, Enter Knight
14115Feb 04/09Fight Knight
15116Feb 11/09Fly By Knight
16114Feb 18/09Knight and the City
17113Mar 04/09I Love the Knight Life

Mike Traceur, son of the original Michael Knight, is recruited to drive the next generation KITT (Knight Industries Three Thousand) for a special governmental law enforcement effort.

Knight Rider
Genre: science fiction, action, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 17
Broadcast Run: 2008 - 2009
Starring: Justin Bruening
Deanna Russo
Sydney Tamiia Poitier
Paul Campbell
Yancey Arias
Smith Cho
Bruce Davison
Val Kilmer
Based on Characters
Created By:
Glen A. Larson
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Gary Scott Thompson Productions
Dutch Oven Productions
Universal Media Studios
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Knight Rider (1982)
Team Knight Rider (1997)
IMDb's Knight Rider page