Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


Season One - 16 episodes
1T46.10051Oct 25/18This is the Part Where You Run
2T46.10052Nov 01/18Some People Just Want to Watch the World Burn
3T46.10053Nov 08/18We're Being Punked, Pedro
4T46.10054Nov 15/18Hope is Not the Goal
5T46.10055Nov 29/18Malivore
6T46.10056Dec 06/18Mombie Dearest
7T46.10057Dec 13/18Death Keeps Knocking On My Door
8T46.10058Jan 24/19Maybe I Should Start From the End
9T46.10063Jan 31/19What Was Hope Doing in Your Dreams?
10T46.10062Feb 07/19There's a World Where Your Dreams Came True
11T46.10059Feb 21/19We're Gonna Need a Spotlight
12T46.10060Feb 28/19There's a Mummy on Main Street
13T46.10061Mar 07/19The Boy Who Still Has a Lot of Good to Do
14T46.10064Mar 14/19Let's Just Finish the Dance
15T46.10065Mar 21/19I'll Tell You a Story
16T46.10066Mar 28/19There's Always a Loophole

Back to where it all began

Mystic Falls

Genre: fantasy, drama, horror
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 16
Broadcast Run: 2018 - present
Starring: Danielle Rose Russell
Aria Shahghasemi
Kaylee Bryant
Jenny Boyd
Quincy Fouse
Peyton Alex Smith
Matt Davis
Created By: Julie Plec
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: My So-Called Company
Alloy Entertainment
CBS Television Studios
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Legacies
See Also: The Vampire Diaries (2009)
The Originals (2013)
IMDb's Legacies page