Garn's Guides

powered by FreeFind


The Mandalorian
Season One - 8 episodes
1Nov 12/19Chapter 1
2Nov 15/19Chapter 2
3Nov 22/19Chapter 3
4Nov 29/19Chapter 4
5Dec 06/19Chapter 5
6Dec 13/19Chapter 6
7Dec 18/19Chapter 7
8Dec 27/19Chapter 8

The Mandalorian
Genre: action, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2019 - present
Starring: Pedro Pascal
Carl Weathers
Werner Herzog
Omid Abtahi
Nick Nolte
Taika Waititi
Giancarlo Esposito
Gina Carano
Ming-Na Wen
Created By: Jon Favreau
Based on Star Wars By: George Lucas
Broadcast Network: Disney+
Production Company: Golem Creations
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Mandalorian
IMDb's The Mandalorian page